Contact Us: We Can Help You!

Count on a powerful team of professionals to help you

At William Lyon Mortgage, LLC, you can always expect a timely response from our loan officers. We go out of our way to be convenient and accessible – another reason customers refer us to friends and family.   Click on the dropdown below to choose a William Lyon Mortgage Loan Officer in your state:



Your William Lyon Lending Team

Scottsdale, AZ

Mary Coghlin
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 662168
8840 E. Chaparral, Suite 290
(602) 910-1555 (Cell)
(855) 837-8035 (Fax)
mcoghlin@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Harmony at Meridian
  • Albany Village
  • Harvest at Meridian

Las Vegas, NV

Pamela Jackson
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 969310
1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 520
(949) 476-5491 (Phone)
pjackson@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Ovation at Mountain Falls
  • Jade Ridge
  • Ventano

Scottsdale, AZ

Cheryl Stowell
Branch Manager/Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 684912
8840 E. Chaparral, Suite 290
(480) 309-4699 (Cell)
(877) 304-2565 (Fax)
cstowell@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Ovation at Meridian
  • Heritage at Meridian
  • Horizons at Meridian
  • Homestead at Meridian

Louisville, CO

Stephanie Beutz
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 501274
357 S. McCaslin Blvd, Suite 238
(303) 859-9834 (Cell)
(877) 604-7133 (Fax)
sbeutz@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Avion at Denver Connection
  • The 40’s Collection at Candelas
  • The 50’s Collection at Candelas
  • The Park Collection at The Lakes at Centerra
  • The 40’s Collection at Lakes At Centerra

Louisville, CO

Jeff Waymire
Branch Manager / Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 299178
357 S. McCaslin Blvd, Suite 237
(303) 652-7225 (Cell)
(844) 586-2375 (Fax)
jwaymire@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Avion at Denver Connection
  • The 50’s Collection at Flatiron Meadows
  • The Marque Collection at Southshore
  • The Touchstone Collection at Southshore
  • The 50’s Collection at Rex Ranch
  • The 40’s Collection at West Village
  • The 50’s Collection at West Village

Las Vegas, NV

Robert DiGiovanni
Branch Manager/Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 655421
1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 520
(702) 339-3758 (Cell)
(877) 825-7314 (Fax)
rdigiovanni@WLMortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Allegra
  • Silver Ridge
  • Affinity
  • Tuscan Cliffs
  • Lago Vista
  • The Peaks

Santa Ana, CA

Divelle Stacy
Branch Manager / Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 685913
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(760) 315-5099 (Cell)
(877) 304-7795 (Fax)
dstacy@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • SkyRidge
  • Citron
  • Hideaway at St. Cloud
  • Calistoga at Eastwood Village
  • Meadow Park
  • Laurel Lane at The Preserve at Chino
  • The Cameos at Turnleaf

Santa Ana, CA

David Northup
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 385754
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(951) 326-0196 (Cell)
(844) 845-2638 (Fax)
dnorthup@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Avia at Olivewood
  • Capella at Olivewood
  • Lugano at Olivewood
  • Provence at Olivewood
  • Camden Place

Santa Ana, CA

Van Simmons
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 65548
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(714) 348-2181 (Phone)
vsimmons@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • The Grand Monarch
  • La Colina Estates
  • Artisan Collection at Covenant Hills
  • The Preserve
  • Willow Tree at Audie Murphy Ranch

Santa Ana, CA

Terry Dzvonick
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1440284
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(951) 642-0716 (Cell)
tdzvonick@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Rivera

Santa Ana, CA

Elsa Sanchez
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1066918
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(714) 655-7879 (Phone)
esanchez@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Athens
  • Court at Hideaway
  • Collection at Hideaway

Santa Ana, CA

Tiffany Rogondino
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 354212
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(714) 469-2215 (Cell)
trogondino@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Ovation at Flora Park
  • Novel Park
  • Reverie at Escencia
  • Briosa at Escencia

Santa Ana, CA

Kevin Sherouse
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 771965
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(949) 275-3759 (Phone)
ksherouse@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Alder at Summerly
  • Summit Place
  • Parkside
  • Novel Park

Santa Ana, CA

Terry Dzvonick
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1440284
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(951) 642-0716 (Cell)
tdzvonick@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • SoHay Line
  • SoHay Front
  • SoHay Prime
  • Places at Noma
  • Rows at Noma

Round Rock, TX

Marty Rexroat
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 782447
810 Hesters Crossing Road, Suite 235B
(512) 773-5133 (Cell)
mrexroat@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Trails at Leander
  • Stonewall Ranch
  • Bellingham Meadows – 40’s
  • Bellingham Meadows – 45’s
  • Willow Creek

Round Rock, TX

Carlos Salas
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 820059
810 Hesters Crossing Road, Suite 235B
(512) 659-6018 (Cell)
csalas@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Carmel
  • Siena – 50’s
  • Siena – 60’s
  • Villages of Hidden Lake – 50’s
  • Villages of Hidden Lake – Lakeside 60’s

Round Rock, TX

Jeff Ramsey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 653598
810 Hesters Crossing Rd., Suite #235 B
(214) 908-0107 (Phone)
jramsey@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • 51 East
  • Maya Vista 40’s
  • Maya Vista 50’s
  • Prado 40’s
  • Prado 50’s
  • Sunfield

Round Rock, TX

Melinda Condos
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 555560
810 Hesters Crossing Rd., Suite #235 B
(210) 416-1913 (Phone)
mcondos@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Freedom Hills
  • Legend Point
  • Stillwater Ranch 45’s
  • Stillwater Ranch 50’s
  • Winding Oaks 40’s
  • Winding Oaks 50’s


Customer Relations

Contact Customer Relations with compliments, concerns and questions at crelations@williamlyonmortgage.com or by dialing 877-850-8361.