Contact Us: We Can Help You!

Count on a powerful team of professionals to help you

At William Lyon Mortgage, LLC, you can always expect a timely response from our loan officers. We go out of our way to be convenient and accessible – another reason customers refer us to friends and family.

 

Click on the dropdown below to choose a William Lyon Mortgage Loan Officer in your state:

 



Your William Lyon Lending Team

Scottsdale, AZ

Mary Coghlin
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 662168
8840 E. Chaparral, Suite 290
(602) 910-1555 (Cell)
(855) 837-8035 (Fax)
mcoghlin@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Meridian – Harmony
  • Albany Village

Las Vegas, NV

Pamela Jackson
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 969310
1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 520
(949) 476-5491 (Phone)
pjackson@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Affinity
  • Ovation at Mountain Falls
  • Jade Ridge
  • Ventano

Scottsdale, AZ

Cheryl Stowell
Branch Manager/Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 684912
8840 E. Chaparral, Suite 290
(480) 309-4699 (Cell)
(877) 304-2565 (Fax)
cstowell@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Lehi Crossing – Monument Ridge
  • Meridian – Homestead
  • Ovation at Meridian
  • Meridian – Heritage

Scottsdale, AZ

Tori Zimmerman
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 203837
8840 E. Chaparral, Suite 290
(602) 710-4350 (Cell)
(855) 250-7714 (Fax)
tzimmerman@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Meridian – Horizons
  • Meridian – Harvest

Louisville, CO

Stephanie Beutz
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 501274
357 S. McCaslin Blvd, Suite 238
(303) 859-9834 (Cell)
(877) 604-7133 (Fax)
sbeutz@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Avion at Denver Connection
  • The 40’s Collection at Candelas
  • The 50’s Collection at Candelas

Louisville, CO

Jeff Waymire
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 299178
357 S. McCaslin Blvd, Suite 237
(303) 652-7225 (Cell)
(844) 586-2375 (Fax)
jwaymire@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Avion at Denver Connection
  • The 50’s Collection at Flatiron Meadows
  • The Signature Collection at Southshore
  • The Marque Collection at Southshore
  • The Touchstone Collection at Southshore
  • The Reverie Collection at Southshore
  • The 50’s Collection at Rex Ranch

Louisville, CO

Van Simmons
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 65548
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(714) 348-2181 (Phone)
vsimmons@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • The Park Collection at The Lakes at Centerra
  • The 40’s Collection at Lakes At Centerra

Louisville, CO

David Glotfelty
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 857935
357 S. McCaslin Blvd, Suite 237​
(303) 669-2102 (Phone)
dglotfelty@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • The 40’s Collection at West Village
  • The 50’s Collection at West Village
  • Avion at Denver Connection

Las Vegas, NV

Brian DiGiovanni
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 655420
1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 520
(702) 339-9735 (Cell)
(877) 304-2560 (Fax)
bdigiovanni@WLMortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Tuscan Cliffs
  • Lago Vista
  • The Peaks
  • Affinity

Las Vegas, NV

Robert DiGiovanni
Branch Manager/Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 655421
1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 520
(702) 339-3758 (Cell)
(877) 825-7314 (Fax)
rdigiovanni@WLMortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • The Grand Collection – Sterling Ridge
  • Allegra
  • Silver Ridge
  • Tivoli at Mountain Falls
  • Affinity

Santa Ana, CA

Divelle Stacy
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 685913
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(760) 315-5099 (Cell)
(877) 304-7795 (Fax)
dstacy@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • SkyRidge
  • Citrus Pointe at The Orchards
  • Briosa at Escencia
  • Citron
  • Hideaway at St. Cloud

Santa Ana, CA

David Northup
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 385754
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(951) 326-0196 (Cell)
(844) 845-2638 (Fax)
dnorthup@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Avia at Olivewood
  • Capella at Olivewood
  • Lugano at Olivewood
  • Provence at Olivewood
  • The Cameos at Turnleaf

Santa Ana, CA

Van Simmons
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 65548
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(714) 348-2181 (Phone)
vsimmons@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • The Grand Monarch
  • La Colina Estates
  • Artisan Collection at Covenant Hills
  • The Preserve
  • Augusta

Santa Ana, CA

Terry Dzvonick
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1440284
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(951) 642-0716 (Cell)
tdzvonick@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Willow Tree at Audie Murphy Ranch
  • Rivera
  • Athens

Santa Ana, CA

William Telish
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 893393
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(323) 595-7245 (Phone)
wtelish@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Court at Hideaway
  • Collection at Hideaway

Santa Ana, CA

Tiffany Rogondino
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 354212
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(714) 469-2215 (Cell)
trogondino@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Ovation at Flora Park

Santa Ana, CA

Roger Sardina
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 280909
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760​
(714) 469-2215 (Cell)
rsardina@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Summit Place
  • Parkside

Santa Ana, CA

Kevin Sherouse
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 771965
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(949) 275-3759 (Phone)
ksherouse@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Alder at Summerly

Santa Ana, CA

Ignacio Maldini
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 235846
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(949) 300-4464 (Cell)
(877) 304-7798 (Fax)
imaldini@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Calistoga at Eastwood Village
  • Reverie at Escencia
  • Meadow Park
  • Laurel Lane at The Preserve at Chino

Danville, CA

Ignacio Maldini
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 235846
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(949) 300-4464 (Cell)
(877) 304-7798 (Fax)
imaldini@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • Places at Noma
  • Rows at Noma

Danville, CA

Susan Burkholder
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 652602
4115 Blackhawk Plaza Circle, # 100
(925) 588-6944 (Phone)
(855) 492-5138 (Fax)
sburkholder@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • The Strand at Bayshores
  • The Tides at Bayshores
  • The Banks at Bayshores
  • The Isles at Bayshores
  • Towne 38

Danville, CA

Cindy Nilmeyer
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 633074
4115 Blackhawk Plaza Circle Suite 100
408-425-9600 (Phone)
844- 205-4241 (Fax)
cnilmeyer@wlmortgage.com
 

My assigned William Lyon communities:

  • The Strand at Bayshores
  • The Tides at Bayshores
  • The Banks at Bayshores
  • The Isles at Bayshores
  • Wayland

William Lyon Leadership

Santa Ana, CA

Jason Forman
Executive Vice President
NMLS# 390074 (Company)
4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 760
(949) 476-5491 (Cell)
(877) 304-7803 (Fax)
jforman@wlmortgage.com
 

Customer Relations

Contact Customer Relations with compliments, concerns and questions at crelations@williamlyonmortgage.com or by dialing 877-850-8361.